Stupid Cancer

Organization: Stupid Cancer

USA

Phone 2126191040


Stupid Cancer Meetups connect individuals to their local community and peers who understand the cancer journey.

Stupid Cancer Meetups are for all those affected by adolescent and young adult cancer, including patients/survivors, caregivers, and advocates. This is not a typical cancer support group: whether online in a Digital Meetup or out at the bowling alley, restaurant, or park, Stupid Cancer Meetups are a chance to have fun and connect with peers with no stigma.

Services:

  • In person support group meetups
  • Digital meetups

Eligibility:

Patients/survivors of cancer and their caregivers

Intake Process:

Check the website for upcoming meetups

Hours:

Digital Meetups happen every Monday night at 9pm Eastern/ 6pm Pacific and Thursday night at 8pm Eastern/ 5pm Pacific, plus additional ones each week.

Payment:

No Cost to Participant

Handicap Accessible: No

Appointment Needed: No

Website: View Website